TMA Board, Council, and Committee Nominations 2024-2025 MSS Representatives

Board of Trustees (1 Rep)

Parminder Deo, TCU, Representative

TMA Foundation Board of Trustees

Peter Park, TCU, Representative Natasha Topolski, McGovern, Alt. Representative

Board of Councilors

Parker Davis, UTSW, Representative Sira Nakwaasah, UTRGV, Alt. Representative

TEXPAC Board of Directors (1 Rep Per School)

Alexander Le, A&M
Carlos Valenzuela-Flores, BCM
Jayaker Kolli, Dell
Meenal Cascella, Long
Catherine Pivalizza, McGovern
Vacant, PL Foster
Naveed Chowdhry, Sam Houston
Madison Stevens, TCOM
Vacant, TCU
Namratha Mohan, TTHUHSC
Vacant, UofH
Vacant, UIWSOM
Vacant, UTMB
Michael Tran, UTRGV
Jacob Aumeier, UTSW

TEXPAC Candidate Eval Committee (1)

Likhit Agrawal, McGovern, Representative

TEXPAC Executive Committee (1)

Vacant, UT Tyler

Priya Patel, PL Foster, Representative

Council on Constitution and Bylaws

Josue Fonseca, UTRGV, Representative Alison Skordinski, TCOM, Alt. Representative

Council on Health Care Quality

Rozena Shirvani, UTRGV, Representative Cooper Lueck, A&M, Alt. Representative

Council on Health Promotion

Anand Singh, TCU, Representative Sarah Neal Horne, TTHUHSC, Alt. Representative

Council on Health Service Organizations

Ninette Siby, Long, Representative Stephanie Trejo Corona, BCM, Alt. Representative

Council on Legislation

Sophie Jerwick, UTSW, Representative John Michael Austin, Long, Alt. Representative

Council on Medical Education

Joyce Tiong, BCM, Representative Sanjay Neerukonda, McGovern, Alt. Representative

Council on Member Experience

Emily Bininger, A&M, Representative Toluwase Morohunfola, TCOM, Alt. Representative

Council on Science & Public Health

Emily Wang, BCM, Representative Radhika Patel, SHSU, Alt. Representative

Council on Socioeconomics

Zi Yae (Grace) Kang, Dell, Representative Blake Archer, UofH, Alt. Representative

Committee on Alternative Payment Models

Anusha Rajbhandari, TCOM, Representative Lars Nguyen, A&M, Alt. Representative

Committee on Behavioral Health

Amanda Block, TCU, Representative Johnathan Hall, TCOM, Alt. Representative

Committee on Cancer

Allen Kuncheria, BCM, Representative Charles Yang, Long, Alt. Representative

Committee on Child & Adolescent Health

Fariya Fatima, TCOM, Representative Nabeel Ahmad, UofH, Alt. Representative

Committee on Continuing Education

Elizabeth Khalilian, UTSW, Representative Ashish Bhargava, TCOM, Alt. Representative

TMA Board, Council, and Committee Nominations 2024-2025 MSS Representatives

Educational Scholarship & Loan Comm.

Nicole Nyamongo, BCM, Representative Emily Binford, A&M, Alt. Representative

Committee on EMS & Trauma

Ryan Gallagher, Long, Representative Abigail Singer, A&M, Alt. Representative

Committee on Heath Information Technology

Lucy Yu, TTUHSC, Representative Maria Camila Gonzalez Tovar, UTRGV, Alt. Representative

Committee on History of Medicine

Manav Lamichhane, TCOM, Representative David Blake, TCOM, Alt. Representative

Committee on Infectious Diseases

Yukta Italia, TCOM, Representative Bennett Schackmuth, TTUHSC, Alt. Representative

Committee on Interspecialty Society

Stephen Garcia, UTRGV, Representative Elijah Paraiso, TCOM, Alt. Representative

Comm. on Medicaid, CHIP, and the Uninsured

Kavyaa Choudhary, BCM, Representative Ria Bhasin, TCOM, Alt. Representative

Committee on Medical Home & Primary Care

Katherine Abraham, BCM, Representative Naveed Chowdhry, UTSW, Alt. Representative

Patient-Physician Advocacy Committee

Julie Sang, TTUHSC, Representative Elena Dike, UTRGV, Alt. Representative

Committee on Physician Distribution & Health Care Access

Briana Gonzalez DiGrazia, UTRGV, Representative Terrence Stilson, Long, Alt. Representative

Committee on Physician Health & Wellness

Christine Huynh, UTMB, Representative Sommer Selod, TCOM, Alt. Representative

Committee on Reproductive, Women's & Perinatal Health

Leslie Omeire, Long, Representative Jessica Komarovsky, UTSW, Alt. Representative