## Academic Calendar Exploration and Feasibility Analysis (ACEFA) Task Force

Core ACEFA Members	Names
Facilitators	Dorene Novotny and Kathy Perino
DA Administrators	Lorrie Ranck and Rob Mieso
FH Administrators	Kristy Lisle and Kurt Hueg
Academic Senate/Faculty	Marc Coronado and Anu Khanna (Renee Augenstein for Fall 19) (DA) Laurence Lew and Steve Batham (FH)
Classified Senate/Classified	Danmin Deng (FH) Veronica Aparicio (DA)
Students	Sandalina Sattar and Jasslie Altamirano (FH) Bhuvaneshwari Natarajan and Shelly Michael (DA)
Advisory Members	
In-house Ed Code/Regulation Expertise	Elias Regalado
Admissions/Enrollment Services	Nazy Galoyan and Anthony Cervantes
Institutional Research	David Ulate
Financial Aid	Kevin Harral and Lisa Mandy
Marketing and Community Relations	Marisa Spatafore and Simon Pennington
Articulation	Evan Gilstrap and Renee Augenstein
Online Education	Lorrie Ranck and Lene Whitley-Putz
ETS/Banner	Chien Shih
Other	TBD